Sharpened Quill
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Sharpened Quill

Forum for the members of Sharpened Quill - the best roleplaying guild on Ravenholdt, EU!

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

the blood elf hatred and redemption of Ferbian

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Ferbian

the blood elf hatred and redemption of Ferbian Empty
PostSubject: the blood elf hatred and redemption of Ferbian   the blood elf hatred and redemption of Ferbian Icon_minitimeFri 25 Jan 2008, 22:31

ooc: this is gonna work pretty much like rashkaa and portilia's story.. thats atleast how morador wanted it.. please excuse me if it turns out a bit.. bad to work with or weird to read.. its my first try ever

ic:

Ferbian found himself around tirisfal glades, he had spend quite some time gathering ingrediences for his revenge.

He looked into his bags and mumbled "lizard scale, murloc eyes, spider venom, troll sweat...." he thought by himself "yep, all there, all but the blood elf blood and my own infected blood"

He ventured towards Silvermoon, his anger was growing inside of him, but a slight feeling of happiness grew too.. he would finally have his revenge.

a slight moment of blackout went through Ferbians mind, and he found himself infront of his goal, the fountain of Silvermoon city, all he needed was to find this young.. vergin.. innocent.. helpless blood elf priestess, get a single drop of blood.. and it'd all be ready..

he stood over looking down on the fountain, and began to laugh maniacly at the situation, untill a slight cough interupted him, he turned only to be met by what he did not expect.. morador.
Back to top Go down
Morador

Morador

PostSubject: Morador   the blood elf hatred and redemption of Ferbian Icon_minitimeSun 27 Jan 2008, 20:40

Morador were walking around in silvermoon trying to find Synys.